Lustrum Committee 

During the academic year 2018-2019, Cedo Nulli will turn 40 years old which means: party time! Famous Cedo Nulli activities, such as Destination Unknown and 'Wie is de Mol' are derived from the previous lustrum year. The lustrum committee will make sure Cedo Nulli's next lustrum year will be one to never forget! The committee consists of:

Chairman: Jessica Hoogendoorn
Secretary: Renske Doornbos
Treasurer: Tim de Jeu
Commissioner of Promotion: Lennert Vlaar
Commissioner of External Relations: Frank Smitskamp
Commissioner of External Relations: Ruud Reijenga 

Board Supervisor: Sanne van Tussenbroek