Almanac Committee

After long absence of the Almanak, time has finally come. This year, the committee has the honor to present the Almanak to you. Thanks to the diversity stemming from the ideas of our commissioners, the almanak will become unique in every way. You will be drawn in the book and find out about al the ins and outs of our association. A nice balance between productivity and having a good time characterises this committee and we will provide our members with a fantastic and exciting book.

Chairman: Thibault Delabia
Secretary: Raquel Strackke
Ezra Klok
Commissioner of Writing: 
Tess van den Heuvel
Commissioner of Writing: 
Esther van Saasse
Commissioner of Visual Design: 
Fay Zeilstra

Board Supervisor: Anouk ter Punt